Welcome to the official website of Shandong Weitong Industrial Group Co., Ltd.!

Driver training

  1. Home > Group Industry > Driver training
Driver training

  Zibo Weitong Motor Vehicle Driving Training Co., Ltd. is a regular driving school approved by the Shandong Provincial Communications Department. It has a history of professional car driver training for nearly 30 years. There are 24 coaches, including 16 C1 pickup trucks, 3 B2 liberation trucks, 3 Santana coaches, 2 Elysee coaches, and 3 service vehicles. There are theoretical classrooms and standardized training venues, and the teaching facilities are complete; the training needs of each examination subject are met; all 27 coaches are qualified by the Shandong Provincial Department of Transportation training and issued a coaching certificate. Strong faculty and strong coaching ability. In the quality and reputation assessment of the standardized driving school in Zibo City, it was rated as a 3A standardized driving school.

  Zibo Weitong Motor Vehicle Driving Training Co., Ltd. stresses credibility, quality, training standards, strict management, in-depth training in teaching, eliminates the phenomenon of eating, taking, card, and demand, so that students can learn with peace of mind and exercise peace of mind. We adhere to the business philosophy of "all for the students, all serve the students", and hold four types of training courses, such as daytime, amateur weekends, pre-test training, and skill-enhanced timekeeping.

图片关键词

  Special service:

  1, with the report, start on time, timely exams, do not postpone the exam.

  2, in order to facilitate the majority of students to open amateur weekend classes, training time: 12:00-1:30 for noon amateur class, 16:30-18:30 for evening training time, road training to use weekends.

  3. For the convenience of students and service students, the shuttle bus will be provided free of charge to the training test of Luzhong Teaching Center. All are welcome to register and study.

  Learning to drive a car to choose Weitong Driving School is your ideal choice. With the first-class teachers, first-class management and first-class teaching facilities, Weitong Driving School sincerely welcomes all students.

  Address: No. 2 Jianshe Road, Zichuan District, Zibo City (North of 200 meters west of the overpass of Xichuan District)

  Registration hotline: +86+533-5182798 13606435643

欢迎访问山东威通实业集团股份有限公司官网!

驾驶员培训

  1. 首页 > 集团产业 > 驾驶员培训
驾驶员培训

淄博威通机动车驾驶培训有限公司,是山东省交通厅批准审验合格的正规驾校,具有近三十年的专业汽车驾驶员培训历史。现有教练车24辆,其中:C1型皮卡教练车16辆,B2型解放牌大货教练车3辆,桑塔纳教练车3辆,爱丽舍教练车2辆,还有3辆服务车。建有理论教室和标准化训练场地,教学设施齐全;满足各个考试科目的培训需要;现有27名教练员全部经山东省交通厅培训考试合格并颁发教练证。师资力量雄厚,执教能力强。在淄博市规范化驾校质量信誉考核中,被评为3A级规范化驾校。

  淄博威通机动车驾驶培训有限公司,讲信誉,重质量,培训规范,管理严格,教学中廉洁培训,杜绝吃、拿、卡、要的现象,让学员学得放心,训得安心。我们秉承“一切为了学员,一切服务于学员”的经营理念,常年举办白天、业余双休日、考前培训、技能加强计时四种形式的培训班。

图片关键词

  特色服务:

  1、随到随报,按期开学,适时考试,不延期考试。

  2、为方便广大学员开设业余双休日班,培训时间:12:00-1:30为中午业余班,16:30—18:30为晚间培训时间,路训利用双休日。

  3、为方便学员和服务学员,提供班车免费接送到鲁中教考中心训练考试,欢迎各界踊跃报名学习。

  学汽车驾驶选威通驾校,是您理想的选择。威通驾校以一流的师资,一流的管理,一流的教学设施,真诚欢迎各位学员的到来。

  地址:淄博市淄川区建设路2号(淄川区立交桥西200米路北)

  报名热线电话:5182798 13606435643