Welcome to the official website of Shandong Weitong Industrial Group Co., Ltd.!

Company news

  1. Home > Information > Company news

Firmly confident to complete the goal, take the opportunity to set sail and seek transformation

  Firmly confident to complete the goal, take the opportunity to set sail and seek transformation

Firmly confident to complete the goal. Steadily set sail for transformation. On March 15, the management meeting in February was held in the conference room on the fifth floor of the group company. The main topic of this meeting is to report the completion of production and operation indicators in February; each unit analyzes the current market conditions and difficulties in production and operation, and explains the measures to be taken; the group company Zhang Wei Zhang puts forward the next work focus Claim.

  The meeting firstly informed the director of the financial review department about the income, profit and referral of all units in February and the completion of the indicators. Then, the grassroots units and agencies and departments reported the priorities of the work in February, especially in the production, operation and management process. Problems and work arrangements for the next step. After listening to the report, Mr. Zhang said: The completion of the production and operation indicators of all units in February was generally not ideal. The reasons for the failure are many, including the reasons for the Spring Festival, the reasons for the market, and the reasons for the funds. These reasons are indeed objective. During this period, the units also did a lot of work and tried to make up for the losses. Temporary losses, short-term failure to complete the indicators is not terrible, but also in line with the natural laws of the economy and society.

  Mr. Zhang put forward several questions on the completion of production and operation indicators: First, as the person in charge of each unit, do you put the production and operation indicators in the supreme position? Operating a business is not a charity. Pursuing profit is its nature, and it is understandable. Only when profits are made can social responsibility and employee happiness be discussed. All actions of the enterprise are carried out around profits. The act of not directly or indirectly creating profits is invalid labor. Therefore, the responsible person of each unit is required to put the production and operation indicators in the first place, and everything is the direction. The second question, do you have confidence in the completion of production and operation indicators? The completion of the indicators and the success or failure of the company depend to a large extent on the person in charge of the unit. If even the person in charge of the unit has no confidence, how can we bring out a team that dares to fight and dare to go ahead. Some people open their mouths to talk about the downturn in the market, talk about the difficulties at any time and place, and subconsciously find excuses for their own failures. Over time, the indicators are not taken for granted. Therefore, your confidence is of the utmost importance. If you give full play to your leading role, you will find ways to achieve the set goals.

  The third question, is the profit model and management model of the enterprise in line with the current market environment and the requirements of the times? Most of our companies are affiliated with traditional industries, and our profit model and management model have not changed for many years. We must not only bury our heads, but also look up the road to see if the market environment has changed, to see if there is a new institutional policy, and then see if the customer's needs have been upgraded or not. If there is a change, do we keep up with the changes of the times. Nowadays, the state proposes supply-side reforms and proposes “to de-capacity, de-stocking, deleveraging, cost reduction, and short-boarding”, mainly for traditional industries, which require these enterprises to adapt to new demands through reform and innovation. Therefore, if the profit model needs to be changed, it must be changed, otherwise it will eventually be eliminated; if it does not need to be changed, it is necessary to innovate the management model, formulate practical measures, enhance profitability and increase new growth points. Mr. Zhang continued: The purpose of asking these questions is to hope that you should be mindful and grasp the main direction of your work; you must strengthen your confidence and lead the team to start a business; you must recognize the environment and take correct measures. Although the group companies face various difficulties, in general, they have improved from last year. Several projects of the group company are negotiating and are gradually moving forward. We hope that we can act as soon as possible. Through reasonable and effective operation, we can alleviate the situation of tight capital, and we can also explore and adjust the industrial structure of the company. The first is the theme hotel project and the Xiaozhuang 4S shop project. The preliminary construction and construction negotiations are nearing completion, and the construction and construction contract can be signed in the near future. In terms of the operation of the theme hotel, the group company intends to use the Internet + and adopt the O2O operation mode to create a "one-stop wedding service" platform. By then, this project will become an innovation leader in the Zibo wedding industry and the theme banquet industry. The second is the commercial operation project of Weitong International Business Building. The group company has inspected some business forms according to its own advantages and characteristics. Among them, the construction culture square will sign a cooperation letter of intent in the near future to conduct further prospect analysis and profitability discussion.

  Of course, the group company does not rule out the introduction of a business format that is more suitable for its own business. The third is the reconstruction of the original eight-car project of Hongshan Town. The group company repositioned according to the overall urban planning and explored the development model of the combination of residential and commercial. The floor plan has been completed and will be communicated with relevant government departments in the near future. The cooperation and investment work has also been basically finalized, and it is expected to start construction in a short period of time. The fourth is the dangerous goods transportation project. The group company makes full use of its own resources, revitalizes existing assets and seeks cooperative operation. At present, the new office space has been renovated, personnel and facilities are basically in place, the cooperation agreement is about to be signed, and it is expected to be put into operation in the near future. The Group has fully considered its own conditions and operation cycle in the operation of these projects, and strives to complete development and gain in a short period of time. Therefore, if the units can complete the production and operation indicators issued by the group company, or make breakthroughs, this year's development situation will be significantly better than in previous years. In order to ensure the completion of the indicators, the Group has strict performance appraisal and established a business supervision department. The specific functions and operational methods have just been introduced. It is required that all units, especially the main responsible persons, must attach great importance to the relevant work. In response to the next step, Mr. Zhang put forward several requirements: First, establish a sense of purpose and responsibility, and regard production and operation indicators as the top priority of the work, and regard the completion of the indicators as their first responsibility. The second is to improve execution and work efficiency, strengthen the construction of corporate processes and organizational structure, and reduce unnecessary links and internal friction.

  The third is the innovative management model, especially the marketing model, which studies customer needs and increases new profit growth points. The fourth is to increase learning and training, and strengthen the construction of corporate culture. While doing a good job in production and management, we must strengthen the construction of our own culture and advocate positive energy from beginning to end. The fifth is to do a good job of safety and ensure the stable development of the company. Since the group company involves many industries and many people, it is necessary to do safe work according to the actual characteristics of each enterprise, and put the safety work into practice, which is reflected in the details. Other leaders attending the meeting also summarized and arranged the work of the in charge.

欢迎访问山东威通实业集团股份有限公司官网!

集团新闻

  1. 首页 > 集团资讯 > 集团新闻

坚定信心完成目标 顺势起航谋求转型

  3月15日,二月份管理例会在集团公司五楼会议室召开。本次会议的主要议题是通报二月份生产经营指标完成情况;各单位分析目前的市场状况及生产经营中存在的困难,并阐述将要采取的措施;集团公司张昊张总就接下来的工作重点提出要求。

  会议首先由财审部司主任通报二月份各单位收入、利润和上介情况以及指标完成情况,然后由基层各单位和机关各部室汇报二月份的工作重点,尤其是在生产经营及管理过程中存在的问题和下一步的工作安排。 听取汇报之后,张总说:二月份各单位生产经营指标的完成情况总体上不是很理想。完不成的原因是多方面的,有春节的原因、有市场的原因、有资金的原因等。这些原因确实是客观存在的,这期间各单位也做了大量的工作,尽量的去弥补亏损。暂时性的亏损、短期内完不成指标并不可怕,也符合经济社会的自然规律。

  张总就生产经营指标完成提出几个问题:一是作为各单位的负责人,大家是否将生产经营指标放在至高无上的位置?经营企业不是做慈善,追求利润是它的天性,也是无可厚非的,只有利润有了,才谈得上社会责任和员工幸福。企业的一切行动都是围绕利润展开的,不直接或间接创造利润的行为就是无效劳动。所以,要求各单位负责人要将生产经营指标摆在第一位,一切以此为方向。第二个问题,大家对生产经营指标的完成是否有信心?指标的完成和企业的成败在很大程度上取决于单位负责人,如果连单位负责人都没有信心,如何才能带出一支敢打敢冲、勇往无前的队伍。有些人张口闭口谈市场的低迷,随时随地谈存在的困难,潜意识里就是为自己的失败找借口,久而久之,指标完不成就成了理所当然。因此,各位的信心最重要,要充分发挥自身的带头作用,才会想方设法、想尽办法去完成既定的目标。

  第三个问题,企业的盈利模式和管理模式是否符合现如今的市场环境和时代要求?我们的企业多数隶属于传统行业,我们的盈利模式和管理模式也是多年未变。我们不仅要埋头拉车,更要抬头看路,看看市场环境是否发生变化,看看是否有新的制度政策,再看看客户的需求有没有升级、有没有更新。如果有变化,我们是否跟上了时代的变化。现如今,国家提出供给侧改革,提出“去产能、去库存、去杠杆、降成本、补短板”,主要就是对传统行业而言的,是要这些企业通过改革创新适应新的需求。所以,盈利模式需要改变的,要当变则变,否则终究会被淘汰;不需要改变的,要创新管理模式,制定切实可行的措施,增强盈利能力和增加新的增长点。 张总继续说:问大家这几个问题的目的,就是希望各位要摆正心态,抓住工作的主方向;要坚定信心,带领团队干事创业;要认清环境,采取正确的方法措施。集团公司尽管面临各种各样的困难,但总体上而言,较去年有所好转。集团公司有几个项目正在洽谈,正在逐步向前推进,我们希望能够尽快付诸行动,通过合理有效运作,可以缓解资金紧张的局面,也可以探索调整公司的产业结构。一是主题酒店项目和小庄4S店项目,前期的建设施工谈判已经接近尾声,近期可完成建设施工合同的签订。主题酒店运作方面,集团公司有意向运用互联网+,采用O2O运作模式,打造“一站式婚礼服务”平台。届时,此项目将成为淄博婚庆行业和主题宴会行业的创新领跑者。二是威通国际商务大厦商业运营项目,集团公司根据自身的优势和特点考察了部分商业形态,其中建设文化广场将在近期签订合作意向书,进行进一步的前景分析和盈利探讨。

  当然,集团公司不排除更加适合自身经营商业业态的引入。三是洪山镇原汽车八场改建项目,集团公司根据城市总体规划进行了重新定位,探讨住宅和商业相结合的开发模式,平面图已经制作完毕,近期将和政府有关部门沟通。合作引资工作也已基本敲定,有望在短时间内开工建设。四是危险品货物运输项目,集团公司充分利用自身资源,盘活现有资产,寻求合作运营。目前,新的办公场所已经装修完毕,人员和设施基本到位,合作协议即将签订,有望近期投入运营。 集团公司在这些项目的运营方面充分考虑了自身的条件和运营周期,力争在短时间内完成开发,取得收益。所以,如果各单位能够完成集团公司下达的生产经营指标,或者有所突破,今年的发展形势将会明显好于往年。为了确保指标的完成,集团公司严格绩效考核并成立经营督导部门,具体职能和运作方法刚才已经作了介绍,要求各单位尤其是主要负责人一定要高度重视,做好相关工作。 针对下一步的工作,张总提出几点要求:一是树立目标意识和责任意识,要将生产经营指标看成是工作的第一要务,要将指标的完成看成是自身的第一责任。二是提高执行力和工作效率,强化企业流程和组织结构建设,减少不必要的环节和内耗。

  三是创新管理模式,尤其是营销模式,研究客户需求,增加新的利润增长点。四是增加学习和培训,加强企业文化建设,我们在搞好生产经营的同时,一定要加强企业自身文化建设,自始至终提倡正能量。五是做好安全工作,保证企业稳定发展,由于集团公司涉及的行业多、人员多,所以要根据每个企业的的实际特点做好安全工作,将安全工作落到实处,体现在细节上。与会的其他领导也针对分管的工作做了总结和安排。

坚定信心完成目标 顺势起航谋求转型